CONTACT US

Director of Clubhouse Operations | Executive Chef
Mr. Chris Deluca
Phone: (203) 753-4171
Email: cdeluca@ccwaterbury.com

Assistant Director of Clubhouse Operations
Mrs. Cathy Gaetani
Phone: (203)753-4171 Ext 215
Email: cgaetani@ccwaterbury.com

PGA Golf Professional
Mr. Thomas Gleeton
Phone: (203) 753-4171 x241
Email: tgleeton@ccwaterbury.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Mr. Chase Cameron
Phone: (203) 574-8477
Email: ccameron@ccwaterbury.com

Controller
Mrs. Arlene M. Pryor
Phone: (203) 753-4171 x212
Email: apryor@ccwaterbury.com

Tennis Professional
Mr. Mike Stedronsky
Phone: (203) 753-4171 x231
Email: mstedronsky@ccwaterbury.com

Aquatics Director
Mr. Tom Currier
Phone: (203) 753-4171 x233
Email: tcurrier@ccwaterbury.com